Admission Staff Information for Colgate University Skip Navigation

Office of Admission Directory

If you would like to contact the admission representative for your area, please refer to the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you.
gary ross headshot
Gary L. Ross '77
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
admission@colgate.edu
315-228-7401
Los Angeles and San Francisco, California; Hawaii; Montana; Wyoming; Washington
Jamiere abney headshot
Jamiere Abney
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
jabney@colgate.edu
315-228-7778
Illinois; Oklahoma; Texas (excluding Houston); Wisconsin
Mikayla brennan burke headshot
Mikayla Brennan-Burke
Admission Counselor
mbrennanburke@colgate.edu
315-228-7023
Florida; New Hampshire; Catskills, New York; Rhode Island; Houston, Texas; Vermont
Julie Day headshot
Julie Day
Assistant Dean of Admission
jday@colgate.edu
315-228-7068
Arizona; Western Massachusetts; Nevada; New Mexico; Pennsylvania; Utah
Corianne Deatly headshot
Corianne Deatly '12
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Mid-Atlantic Regional Representative
cdeatly@colgate.edu
315-228-7711
Maryland; Virginia; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia
International: Africa; Asia (excluding Central Asia, China, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Vietnam); Indian subcontinent (excluding Pakistan)
Brittney Dorrow headshot
Brittney Dorow '17
Admission Counselor
bdorow@colgate.edu
315-228-7612
Georgia; Albany, Long Island, North Country and Western New York; North Carolina; South Carolina
International: Korea (Democratic People's Republic of Korea and Republic of Korea); Middle East; Vietnam
Alexandra Fahey headshot
Alexandra Fahey
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
afahey@colgate.edu
315-228-7103
Alaska; Colorado; Maine; Eastern Massachusetts; Oregon
International: American Samoa; Antarctica; Canada; Oceania; Puerto Rico; United States Virgin Islands; International students enrolled in United States high schools; United States citizens abroad
Keaton hain headshot
Keaton Hain
Assistant Dean of Admission
khain@colgate.edu
315-228-7973
Delaware; Idaho; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Michigan; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; New Jersey; North Dakota; Ohio; South Dakota
Lynn Holcomb headshot
Lynn R. Holcomb '92
Senior Associate Dean of Admission
lholcomb@colgate.edu
315-228-7403
Eastern Massachusetts; Rockland and Westchester counties, New York
Susan Lathrop headshot
Susan Dolly Lathrop '88
Senior Associate Dean for Admission Operations
Coordinator of Transfer Admission
slathrop@colgate.edu
315-228-7712
Jennifer maholchic headshot
Jennifer Maholchic
Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
Coordinator of International Recruitment
jmaholchic@colgate.edu
315-228-7710
Alabama; Arkansas; Fairfield County, Connecticut; Kentucky; Louisiana; Mississippi; Tennessee
International: Central America; South America; Caribbean; China
Erin Milin headshot
Erin Milin
Associate Dean of Admission
emilin@colgate.edu
315-228-7503
Central New York
Emily Rutherford headshot
Emily Rutherford
Assistant Dean of Admission
erutherford@colgate.edu
315-228-7404
California (excluding Los Angeles and San Francisco); Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County)
International: Central Asia; Europe; Pakistan
Drew riley headshot
Drew Riley
Associate Dean of Admission
driley@colgate.edu
315-228-6417
New York City, New York
Daniel Shanley headshot
Daniel Shanley
Assistant Dean of Admission Operations/CRM Administrator
dshanley@colgate.edu
315-228-6917
leslie ann zulch headshot
Leslie Ann Zulch
Associate Dean of Admission
lzulch@colgate.edu
315-228-7401